Crazy Week!

WHEW!! What a crazy week! So sorry that i have been MIA but my daughter has had an awful cold! She is starting to feel (and sound) MUCH better thanks to God and Similasin Homeopathic meds! We had tried the mucinex–and long story short that stuff is disgusting and my DD would NOT take it. So I set off to find something else for her, and I found the Similasin products. Let me tell you–DD now WANTS to take her meds and they are helping her so much more than the mucinex did, plus its homeopathic! YAY!

This is the product we are using if you click on the pic it will take you to their website.

Well after a LONG week I am back and I will start posting again. There are some AWESOME deals going on this weekend!

Leave a Reply

